We're now now closed for the foreseeable future to all pupils except those children who are identified as vulnerable and children whose parents are critical to the Covid-19 response and cannot be safely cared for at home. For those parents needing to access the emergency child care, we ask you do so responsibly and only as a last resort.  Please contact Bournville school directly to book your place. We'd love for you to keep in touch. Please follow our Facebook page and let us know your achievements and experiences, however big or small so we can share with the community. Keep an eye on our website. 

School Logo

Bournville Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media

School Council

Our School Council consists of two children per class from Year 1 upwards. They are voted for in a democratic ballot and attend regular meetings.



Councillor Class
Keaghan Fear (Chairperson) 6b
Gabriel Evans (Vice Chairperson) 4a
Leela-Rose Fowler-Farr 1a
Ronnie Warwick 1a
Jayden Haines 1b
Rosie-May Edwards 1b
Martyna Piotrowska 2a
Antoni Satlawa 2a
Erika-Rose Hutchings 2b
Tyler Jones 2b
Lana-Lee Smith 3a
Austin Tudor 3a
Lacey Needham 3b
Olek Watts 3b
Victor Fergusson 4a
Jayden Moulder-Shakespeare 4b
Florence Heather 4b
Theo Palmer 5a
Grace Clarke 5a
Neveah Long 5b
Gabe Robinson 5b
Hope Cowell 6a
Caiden Palmer 6a
Jamie-Lee Davies 6b