Translate
Search
School Logo

Bournville Primary School

Get in touch

Social Media

Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-22

 

Term 1

Start: Thursday 2 September 2021

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Inset Days: Thursday 2 September 2021 and Friday 3 September 2021

 

Term 2

Start: Monday 1 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Inset Day: Monday 1 November 2021

 

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: Friday 18 February 2022

Inset Day: Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

Start: Monday 28 February 2022

Finish: Friday 8 April 2022

Inset Day: Friday 11 March 2022

 

Term 5

Start: Monday 25 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

(The planned INSET for Monday 25 April has been rescheduled. It will now take place on 18 February. Children should return to school on Monday 25 April).

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

 

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21 July 2022

Additional holiday for Queen's Jubilee: Friday 22 July 2022

Slideshows

Top